10th Street Corridor Task Force

On December 15, 2009 NCPC Chairman L. Preston Bryant, Jr. convened the first meeting of the 10th Street Corridor Task Force. The group would later change it's name to the Southwest Ecodistrict Task Force but the mission remains the same. The goals are to transform a federal precinct into a sustainable, pedestrian-friendly, workplace, cultural hub, and visitor destination.

Browse Videos by Subject

« Back to Subject Index

Commission Meetings

(53 videos) | 1 2 3 4 5 6